Administrative Personnel

 

 

Deal, Pam
Administrative Assistant II
Email: pamdeal@umbc.edu
410-455-3832
Footes, Dominique
Special Programs Administrator
Email: dominique.n.footes@nasa.gov
Hale, James
Assistant Director, ESRA
Email: jhale4@umbc.edu
410-455-2573
Houghton, Amy
Communications Manager
Email: amyh@umbc.edu
410-455-8899
Hyman-Waters, Camilla
HR Business Manager
Analyst
Email: hyman1@umbc.edu
410-455-8027
Kuehn, Carol
Science Support Specialist
Email: carol.b.kuehn@nasa.gov
Laferriere, Judith
Financial Business Manager
Analyst
Email: jslaferr@umbc.edu
410-455-5829
Lucadamo, Dave
Analyst
Email:  lucadamo@umbc.edu
410-455-5996
Malone, Envia
Analyst
Email: envia.malone@morgan.edu
443-885-4044
Manalansan, Cathy
Executive Administrative Assistant I
Email:  cmanalan@umbc.edu
410-455-8812
Tanabe, Paula
Analyst
Email: ptanabe@umbc.edu
410-455-6329
Thompson, Halley
Program Specialist/Staffing Specialist
Email: halley.thompson@morgan.edu
Zhao, Chang
VP, Science and IT Bus. Unit/ERT
Email:
240-554-0161