Researchers L-Q

Lamsal, Lok
Senior Research Scientist
Email: llamsal@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Lee, Dongmin
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: Dongmin.lee@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Lee, Eun Hee (Eunice)
Visiting Senior Research Scientist
Email: eunhee.lee@nasa.gov
Analyst: Young
Affiliation: UMBC
Lee, Eunjee
Senior Research Scientist
Email: elee@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Lee, Jae
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: jae@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Lewis, Jasper
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: jasper.r.lewis@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Li, Feng
Senior Research Scientist
Email: fel@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Li, Xiaowen
Senior Research Scientist
Email: Xiaowen.li@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Liao, Jin
Associate Research Scientist
Email: jin.liao@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Liao, Liang
Senior Research Scientist
Email: Liang.liao-1@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Lim, Young-Kwon
Senior Research Scientist
Email: Young-Kwon.Lim@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Liu, Fei
Associate Research Scientist
Email: fei.liu@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Liu, Junhua
Senior Research Scientist
Email: junhua.liu@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Liu, Yuli
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: yuliliu@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Loyola, Diego
Senior Research Scientist
Email: dloyolar@umbc.edu
Analyst: Young
Affiliation: UMBC
Lyu, Cheng-Hsuan (Joseph)
Senior Research Scientist
Email: Cheng-hsuan.lyu-1@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Maina, Fadji
Associate Research Scientist
Email:  fmaina@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Malings, Carl
Assistant Research Scientist
Email:  carl.a.malings@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Martins, Vanderlei
Professor
Email:  martins@umbc.edu
Analyst: Young
Affiliation: UMBC
McGrath-Spangler, Erica
Senior Research Scientist
Email:erica.l.mcgrath-spangler@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
McKee, Kathleen
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: kfmckee@alaska.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Mehta, Amita
Research Assistant Professor
Email: amita.v.mehta@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Miller, Daniel
Post-Doc Research Associate
Email: daniel.j.miller@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Mohammed, Priscilla
Associate Research Scientist
Email: priscilla.n.mohammed@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Motteler, Howard
Associate Research Scientist
Email: motteler@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Mukherjee, Lipi
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: lipimuk1@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Norris, Peter
Senior Research Scientist
Email: pnorris@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
O’Neill, Norm
Senior Research Scientist
Email: norman.t.oneill@usherbrooke.ca
Analyst: Wilson
Affiliation: SURA
Olson, William
Research Associate Professor
Email: bill.olson@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Orland, Elijah
Research Associate
Email: elijah.orland@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Pavlis, Erricos
Senior Research Scientist
Email: epavlis@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Peng, Jinzheng
Associate Research Scientist
Email: jinzheng.peng@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Privé, Nikki
Associate Research Scientist
Email: mailto:nikki.prive@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU

Back to Top

 

UMBC MSU