Researchers L-Q

Lamsal, Lok
Senior Research Scientist
Email: llamsal@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Lee, Dongmin
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: Dongmin.lee@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Lee, Eunjee
Senior Research Scientist
Email: elee@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Lee, Jae
Associate Research Scientist
Email: jae@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Lee, Seoyoung
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: seoyoung@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Lee, Seunghee
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: seunghee.lee@morgan.edu
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Lewis, Jasper
Associate Research Scientist
Email: jasper.r.lewis@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Li, Feng
Senior Research Scientist
Email: feng.li@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Li, Ming
Research Assistant
Email: mingli@email.gwu.edu
Analyst: Carolyn Wilson, SURA
Affiliation: SURA
Liao, Jin
Associate Research Scientist
Email: jin.liao@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Liao, Liang
Senior Research Scientist
Email: Liang.liao-1@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Lim, Young-Kwon
Senior Research Scientist
Email: Young-Kwon.Lim@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Liu, Fei
Associate Research Scientist
Email: fei.liu@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Liu, Junhua
Senior Research Scientist
Email: junhua.liu@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Liu, Yuli
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: yuliliu@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Loyola, Diego
Senior Research Scientist
Email: dloyolar@umbc.edu
Analyst: Young
Affiliation: UMBC
Lyu, Cheng-Hsuan (Joseph)
Senior Research Scientist
Email: Cheng-hsuan.lyu-1@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Maina, Fadji
Associate Research Scientist
Email:  fmaina@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Malings, Carl
Assistant Research Scientist
Email:  carl.a.malings@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Martins, Vanderlei
Professor
Email:  martins@umbc.edu
Analyst: Young
Affiliation: UMBC
Matus, Alexander
Assistant Research Scientist
Email:  alexander.v.matus@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
McGrath-Spangler, Erica
Senior Research Scientist
Email:erica.l.mcgrath-spangler@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Mecikalski, Retha
Associate Research Scientist
Email: retha.mecikalski@morgan.edu
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Mehta, Amita
Research Associate Professor
Email: amita@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Miller, Daniel
Post-Doc Research Associate
Email: daniel.j.miller@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Mkaouar, Ameni
Post-Doc Research Associate
Email: amenim1@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Mogno, Caterina
Post-Doc Research Associate
Email: cmogno1@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Mohammed, Priscilla
Associate Research Scientist
Email: priscilla.n.mohammed@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Motteler, Howard
Associate Research Scientist
Email: motteler@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Mukherjee, Lipi
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: lipimuk1@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Murphy, Michael
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: mjmurphy@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Nelson, Danny
Faculty Research Assistant
Email: dnelson@umbc.edu
Analyst: Young
Affiliation: UMBC
Norris, Peter
Senior Research Scientist
Email: peter.norris@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Olson, William
Research Associate Professor
Email: bill.olson@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Orland, Elijah
Research Associate
Email: elijah.orland@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Pandey, Apoorva
Assistant Research Engineer
Email: apoorva@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Park, Seohui
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: seohui.park@morgan.edu
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Peng, Jinzheng
Associate Research Scientist
Email: jinzheng.peng@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Peterson, Colten
Post-Doc Research Associate
Email: colten.a.peterson@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Prasai, Ritika
Data Scientist
Email:
Analyst:
Affiliation: ERT
Privé, Nikki
Associate Research Scientist
Email: nikki.prive@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Puthukkudy, Anin
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Email: anin1@umbc.edu
Analyst: Young
Affiliation: UMBC

Back to Top

 

UMBC MSU