Researchers G-K

Ganeshan, Manisha
Associate Research Scientist
Email: manisha.ganeshan@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Go, Sujung
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: sujung.go@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Gong, Jie
Senior Research Scientist
Email: jiegong@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Grecu, Mircea
Senior Research Scientist
Email: mircea.grecu-1@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Guimond, Stephen
Research Associate Professor
Email: sguimond@umbc.edu
Analyst: Lucadamo
Affiliation: UMBC
Han, Mei
Associate Research Scientist
Email: mei.han@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Han, Shin-Chan
Visiting Scientist
Email: shin-chan.han@newcastle.edu.au
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Hannun, Reem
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: rhannun@umbc.edu
Analyst: Lucadamo
Affiliation: UMBC
Hepplewhite, Christopher
Associate Research Scientist
Email: chepplew@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Herman, Jay
Senior Research Scientist
Email: herman@umbc.edu
Analyst: Lucadamo
Affiliation: UMBC
Huemmrich, Fred
Research Associate Professor
Email: huemmirc@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Jethva, Hiren
Senior Research Scientist
Email: hiren.t.jethva@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Jin, Daeho
Associate Research Scientist
Email:  Daeho.Jin@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Jo, Min-Jeong
Associate Research Scientist
Email: minjeong.jo@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Karpowicz, Bryan
Senior Research Scientist
Email: bryan.m.karpowicz@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Kathuria, Dhruva
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: dhruva.kathuria@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Keller, Christoph
Senior Research Scientist
Email: christoph.a.keller@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Kim, Dongchul
Senior Research Scientist
Email: dongchul.kim@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Kim, Hyokyung
Associate Research Scientist
Email: Hyokyung.kim@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Kim, Rhae Sung
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: rhaesung@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Knowland, K. Emma
Associate Research Scientist
Email: k.e.knowland@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Konapala, Goutam
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: goutam.konapala@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Korkin, Sergey
Senior Research Scientist
Email: sergey.v.korkin@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Kotsakis, Alexander
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: alexander.e.kotsakis@nasa.gov
Analyst: Zhao
Affiliation: ERT
Kramer, Ryan
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: ryan.j.kramer@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Kucsera, Tom
Senior Research Engineer
Email: tom.l.kucsera@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Kuzmicz-
Cieslak, Magdalena

Faculty Research Assistant
Email: magdak@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC

Back to Top

 

UMBC MSU