Graduate Research Assistants

 

Ademakinwa, Adeleke S.

Email: adeleka1@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC

Aryal, Kamal

Email: karyal1@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC

Faber, Emily

Email: efaber1@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC

Hoffman, Kylie

Email: kylieh1@umbc.edu
Analyst: Laferriere
Affiliation: UMBC

Jayasinghe, Nirandi

Email: nirandj1@umbc.edu
Analyst: Young
Affiliation: UMBC

Li, Xingyan

Email: xingyanli@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC

Mishra, Roshan

Email: kn82613@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC

Regmi, Greema

Email: gregmi1@umbc.edu
Analyst: Young
Affiliation: UMBC

Roots, Maurice

Email: mroots1@umbc.edu
Analyst: Laferriere
Affiliation: UMBC

Seppala, Hannah

Email: hseppal1@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC

Shah, Nadeem

Email: nshah8@umbc.edu
Analyst: Lucadamo
Affiliation: UMBC

Sienkiewicz, Noah

Email: noah.sienkiewicz@umbc.edu
Analyst: Young
Affiliation: UMBC

Smith, Rachel

Email: rsmith12@umbc.edu
Analyst: Young
Affiliation: UMBC

Zheng, Jianyu

Email: jzheng3@umbc.edu
Analyst: Young
Affiliation: UMBC