Researchers A-F

Abed-Elmdoust, Armaghan
Associate Research Scientist
Email: armaghan.abedelmdoust@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Abuhassan, Nader
Research Associate Professor
Email: nader@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Albayrak, Arif
Associate Research Engineer
Email: rustem.a.albayrak@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Amatya, Pukar
Associate Research Scientist
Email: pukar.m.amatya@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Anderson, Daniel
Associate Research Scientist
Email: daniel.c.anderson@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Armstrong, Amanda
Senior Research Scientist
Email: amanda.h.armstrong@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Arosio, Carlo
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: carlo.arosio@nasa.gov
Analyst: Wilson
Affiliation: SURA
Arteaga Quintero, Lionel
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: lionel.arteagaquintero@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Aurin, Dirk
Senior Research Scientist
Email: dirk.a.aurin@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Barbosa, Henrique
Associate Professor
Email: hbarbosa@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Bhatta, Surendra
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: surendra.bhatta@morgan.edu
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Bian, Huisheng
Senior Research Scientist
Email: huisheng.bian-1@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Bishnoi, Bhaskar
Faculty Research Engineer
Email: bbishnoi@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Biswas, Nishan Kumar
Assistant Research Engineer
Email: n.biswas@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Boukachaba, Niama
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: niama.boukachaba@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Breen, Katherine
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: katherine.h.breen@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Buchard, Virginie
Senior Research Scientist
Email: virginie.buchard@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Buczkowski, Steven
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: sbuczkowski@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Campbell, Anthony
Assistant Research Scientist
Email:  anthony.d.campbell@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Campbell, Petya
Research Associate Professor
Email: petya.campbell@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Carroll, Ian
Associate Research Scientist
Email: ian.t.carroll@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Cetinić, Ivona
Senior Research Scientist
Email: Ivona.cetinic@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Chang, Yehui
Associate Research Scientist
Email: yehui.chang-1@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Cho, Nayeong
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: Nayeongc@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Choi, Myungje
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: myungje.choi@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Clark, Blake
Assistant Research Scientist
Email:  blake.clark@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Collow, Allison
Associate Research Scientist
Email:  allison.collow@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Craig, Susanne
Senior Research Scientist
Email:  susanne.e.craig@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Damoah, Richard
Associate Research Scientist
Email: richard.damoah@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
de Matthaeis, Paolo
Senior Research Engineer
Email: paolo.dematthaeis@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Delgado-Bonal, Alfonso
Associate Research Scientist
Email: alfonso.delgadobonal@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
DeSouza-Machado, Sergio
Associate Research Scientist
Email: sergio@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Eck, Thomas
Senior Research Scientist
Email: thomas.f.eck@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Elders, Akiko
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: akiko.elders@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Elsworth, Genevieve
Post-Doc Research Associate
Email: genevieve.elsworth@morgan.edu
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Emberson, Robert
Associate Research Scientist
Email: robert.a.emberson@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Evans, Keith
Faculty Research Assistant
Email: evans@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Felikson, Denis
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: denis.felikson@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU

Back to Top

 

UMBC MSU