Researchers R-Z

Rajapakshe, Chamara
Post-Doc Research Associate
Email: chamara.rajapakshe@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Remer, Lorraine
Research Professor
Email: remer@umbc.edu
Analyst: Young
Affiliation: UMBC
Resende de Sousa, Celio
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: celiosou@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Robinson, Joseph
Faculty Research Assistant
Email: joseph.robinson@nasa.gov
Analyst: Lucadamo
Affiliation: UMBC
Rocha Lima, Adriana
Research Assistant Professor
Email: limadri1@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Salinas, Jude
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: cornelius.c.salinas@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Sanjuan Calzado, Violeta
Senior Research Scientist
Email: violetas@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Sayer, Andrew
Senior Research Scientist
Email: andrew.sayer@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Seegers, Bridget
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: bridget.n.seegers@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Shi, Jainn J. (Roger)
Senior Research Scientist
Email: jainn.j.shi@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Shi, Yingxi
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: yingxi.shi@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Shuman, Christopher
Senior Research Scientist
Email: cshuman@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Soto Ramos, Inia
Associate Research Scientist
Email: Inia.m.sotoramos@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Souri, Amir
Associate Research Scientist
Email: amir.souri@morgan.edu
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
St. Clair, Jason
Research Assistant Professor
Email: jstclair@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Stanley, Thomas
Research Associate
Email: thomas.a.stanley@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Steenrod, Steve
Senior Research Scientist
Email: stephen.d.steenrod@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Strahan, Susan
Senior Research Scientist
Email: sstrahan@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Strode, Sarah
Associate Research Scientist
Email: sarah.a.strode@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Strow, L. Larrabee
Research Professor
Email: strow@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Sutton, Jessica
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: j289@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Swanson, Andrew
Assistant Research Engineer
Email: andrew.swanson@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Taha, Ghassan
Senior Research Scientist
Email: ghassan.taha@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Tan, Jackson
Associate Research Scientist
Email: jackson.tan@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Tao, Zhining
Senior Research Scientist
Email: zhining.tao@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Thomas, Natalie
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: natalie.p.thomas@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Thompson, Anne
Senior Research Scientist
Email: anne.m.thompson@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Tokay, Ali
Research Associate Professor
Email: tokay@umbc.edu
Analyst: Lucadamo
Affiliation: UMBC
Turpie, Kevin
Research Associate Professor
Email: kturpie@umbc.edu
Analyst: Lucadamo
Affiliation: UMBC
Tyler, Robert
Research Scientist
Email: robert.h.tyler@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Varnái, Támas
Research Associate Professor
Email: varnai@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Velaudhaperumal Balasubramanian, Sundar
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: sundarv1@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Wales, Pamela
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: pamela.a.wales@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Wang, Chenxi
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: chenxi.wang@nasa.gov
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Wang, Jianwu
Research Associate Professor
Email: jianwu _at_ umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Wang, Yujie
Associate Research Scientist
Email: yujje@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Weir, Brad
Senior Research Scientist
Email: brad.weir@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Wen, Guoyong
Senior Research Scientist
Email: Guoyong.wen@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU
Xu, Xiaoguang (Richard)
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: xxu@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Yang, Eun-Gyeong
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: eyang@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Yuan, Tianle
Associate Research Scientist
Email: tianle.yuan@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Zeng, Yujin
Assistant Research Scientist
Email: yujinz@umbc.edu
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Zhai, Pengwang
Research Associate Professor
Email: pwzhai@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Zhang, Zhibo
Senior Research Scientist
Email: zzbatmos@umbc.edu
Analyst: Hyman-Waters
Affiliation: UMBC
Zhou, Yaping
Senior Research Scientist
Email: yaping.zhou-1@nasa.gov
Analyst: Tanabe
Affiliation: UMBC
Zibordi, Giuseppe
Senior Visiting Research Scientist
Email: giuseppe.zibordi@eoscience.eu
Analyst: Young
Affiliation: UMBC
Ziemke, Jerald
Senior Research Scientist
Email: jerald.r.ziemke@nasa.gov
Analyst: Malone
Affiliation: MSU

Back to Top

 

UMBC MSU